Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai OST- Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Free Download

By Rida March 26, 2017 08:37

Download OST Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai By Rahat Fateh Ali Khan in MP3

Download the Original Sound Track of GEO TV drama serial ‘Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai’ in mp3 format.

OST: Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai

Artist: Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

Network: GEO TV

The cast of MTNH:

  • Ayeza Khan as Maheen
  • Imran Abbas as Waqar
  • Kinza Hashmi
  • Shehzad Sheikh
  • Haroon Kadwani


Download Audio Below: (Right Click And Save Target As)

Click Here To Download Audio

Listen Audio Below:


The soul full voice of Rahat Fateh Ali Khan can take you into a trance and has an ability to turn the boring lyrics into a meaningful idea of life. The power of his voice can change your mood in seconds. This is exactly the result created by OST of most awaited upcoming serial of GEO TV Network, Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai. The song is written by Khalil-ur-Rehman Qamar and composed by renowned Sahir Ali Bagga.

As soon as you will listen to this melody, you will surely fall in love with the lyrics and tune. A sad song of heart broken people will show the transition of various characters. Enjoy FREE Download OST of Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai and feel the struggle and pain love can endure.

Starring  Imran Abbas, Ayeza Khan, and Shehzad Sheikh, Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai is will go on air from the 8th of April, every Saturday 8 pm.




Powered by Facebook Comments

By Rida March 26, 2017 08:37