Winner List of 1st Hum Tv Awards 2013



First Service Hum Tv Awards 2013

Below are the winners name of  Hum Tv Awards 2013


Best Music Video – Beliya by Faakhir
Best Solo Artiste – Shehzad Roy


Best Model Female – Ayyan
Best Model Male – Abbas Jaffri
Best Designer Menswear – Deepak Perwani
Best Designer Womenswear – Nomi Ansari


Best Actor in a Comic Role – Uroosa Siddiqui (Funkhana)
Best Sitcom – Extras (The Mango People)
Best Soap – Mujhe Roothney Na Dena
Best Actor Female Soap – Sumbul Iqbal (RR)
Best Actor Male Soap – Imran Aslam (NGGS)
Best New Sensation Television – Shehryar Munawar and Sohai Abro
Best Host – Fahad Mustafa
Best Drama Series – Kitni Girhein Baaqi Hain
Best Original Sound Track – Mere Qatil Mere Dildaar
Best Actor in a Supporting Role Male – Mohib Mirza (SEZ)
Best Actor in a Supporting Role Female – Shagufta Ijaz (MQMD) and Samina Peerzada (RS)
Best On-Screen Couple – Fawad Mahira (HS)
Best Writer Drama Serial – Umera Ahmed (Maat)
Best Drama Serial – Shehr-e-Zaat
Best Director Drama Serial – Farooq Rind (Sanjha)
Best Actor Male – Noman Ijaz (Barri Apa)
Best Actor Female – Mahira Khan (SEZ)


Recognition Award – Dastaan
Lifetime Achievement Award – Moin Akhtar
Most Challenging Subject
Humsafar – The Phenominal Series!




Powered by Facebook Comments

Share This Post

Related Articles

© 2014 The Music Beats. All rights reserved. Site Admin · Entries RSS · Comments RSS